WLIB Officers 2022-2023:

  • Diane Lucianna
    Diane Lucianna PRESIDENT
  • Tamra Katcher
    Tamra Katcher VICE PRESIDENT
  • Sheila O’Shea Criscione
    Sheila O’Shea Criscione TREASURER
  • Helene Herbert
    Helene Herbert Secretary
  • Victoria Pekerman
    Victoria Pekerman Immediate Past President

WLIB Committees 2022-2023

* Chairman of Committee.

Annual Dinner and Election

Diane M. Lucianna* (201) 342-9090 Dianeluci@aol.com
Tamra Katcher (201) 488-1234 Tkatcher@remlawgroup.com
Sheila O’Shea (201) 373-2219 OShea@carcichoshea.com
Adriana Wos-Mysliwiec (201) 343-0031 Awmesq@gmail.com

Annual Programs (formerly Dinner Meetings)

A. Breast Cancer Event:
Erica Fields* (201) 527-5319 Efields@geico.com
Lynne Feldman (201) 906-1100 lynne.lawteach@gmail.com
Natalie Candela (201) 953-1995 NCandela@bcpo.net
Kelly Castor  (908) 377-4889 Kellycastor@gmail.com
B. The Fountain:
Kimberly Capers KCapers@bcpo.net
C. Golf:
Laura Van Tassel (201) 664-8566 laura@vantassellaw.com
D. Holiday Party:
Natalie Candela (201) 953-1995 NCandela@bcpo.net

Bar Association Liaison

Eileen Mulroy*  (201) 410-5106 Mulroyei@gmail.com
Victoria Pekerman (201) 488-3900 Vpekerman@shapirocroland.com

By-Laws

Helayne Weiss* (201) 440-6300 HWeiss@herbertandweiss.com
Svetlana Ros (201) 373-2060 LRos@pashmanstein.com

Continuing Legal Education

Kathleen Hart *  (732) 399-9703 Khart@weiner.law
Eileen Mulroy (201) 410-5106 Mulroyei@gmail.com
Svetlana Ros (201) 373-2060 LRos@pashmanstein.com

Diversity Committee

Jennifer Blum* (201) 336-9868 Jennifer.Blum@opd.nj.gov
Faudia A.H. Clemenza  (201) 220-8566 Faudia@gmail.com
Kelly Castor (908) 377-4889 Kellycastor@gmail.com

Jean Robertson WLIB Scholarship Award

Kathleen Hart* (732) 399-9703 Khart@weiner.law
Eileen Mulroy (201) 410-5106 Mulroyei@gmail.com

Judicial Appointments

Kelly Castor* (908) 377-4889 Kellycastor@gmail.com
Eileen Mulroy (201) 410-5106 Mulroyei@gmail.com
Jennifer Blum  (201) 336-9868 Jennifer.Blum@opd.nj.gov

Legislation & Litigation

Carmela Novi*  (201) 642-2000 Carmela@wlg.com

Membership

Cathe Mcauliffe* (201) 488-2030 cathemcaul@aol.com
Tamra Katcher (201) 488-1234 Tkatcher@remlawgroup.com
Sarah Gloates Horta (201) 540-9017 Sarah@snghlaw.com

Members in Transition

Linda F. Spiegel * (201) 489-1001 lfsesq@aol.com

Newsletter

Linda F. Spiegel * (201) 489-1001 lfsesq@aol.com

Nominating Committee

Victoria Pekerman*  (201) 488-3900 Vpekerman@shapirocroland.com

Publicity

Nancy Lucianna* (201) 947-6484 Nlucianna@msn.com

Sponsorship and Advertising

Nancy Lucianna* (201) 947-6484 Nlucianna@msn.com

WLIB Website

Linda F. Spiegel* (201) 489-1001 lfsesq@aol.com
Diane M. Lucianna (201) 342-9090 dianeluci@aol.com

Women’s Rights Information Center

Helene Herbert*  (201) 440-6300 Hherbert@herbertandweiss.com
Helayne Weiss (201) 440-6300 Hweiss@herbertandweiss.com

Young Lawyers

Sarah Gloates Horta* (201) 540-9017 Sarah@snghlaw.com
Suzanne Tullo (201) 450-2652 tullosuzanned@gmail.com

Phoebe Seham

Thoughts from the Founder of WLIB

Past Presidents
30th anniversary journal of past Presidents. Evelyn Marose, is a retired ALJ, Cathy McAuliffe is a past President of the BCBA, Linda Schwager is a past President of BCBA and Mayor of Oakland.